Your trusted partner for a fully turnkey project

Specialist in saunas, hammams, hot tubs, swimming pools and turnkey projects. Study of Wellness projects, for architects, hotels, Wellness / thermal center & individuals.

Bassin de nage
Sauna
Sauna
Hammam
Sauna
Hammam
Spa
Spa
Spa
Sauna
Sauna

Astier Wellness —   a brand-new take on wellness

Following a career spanning 20 years in the construction industry and 10 years in the wellness field, we took the decision to offer customers our own, very personal formula. We like to think of ourselves as a game changer, redefining the profession to match our vision – and satisfy your every need. As your trusted partner, we are involved with your project from the very beginning, offering you the benefit of our wealth of experience. Drawing on our expertise, we can gain a full understanding of your requirements, conducting a study and selecting the appropriate firm. Thanks to our high-end experience, we can offer bespoke advice and define your needs extremely precisely. What we bring to the table are a 360° vision of your project, reactivity, mental agility and creativity, all underscored by our unstinting dedication to the highest possible standards. True to our word, we always deliver a turnkey project. In short, Astier Wellness is without doubt a brand-new take on wellness.

Hammam

Our services

From the moment you feel inspired to invest in a jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath or pool, you can call on our services. We’ll take care of everything on your behalf, from defining your needs and desires to drawing up a budget. But before we get to the stage of selecting partners, requesting quotations or even carrying out a study, we'll sit down with you and offer our advice. Having spent many years immersed in the wonderful world of wellness, we are ideally positioned to explore your needs and guide you towards the perfect solution that will take all your requirements into consideration: the site, use, longevity, budget, aesthetics, etc. Because a turnkey solution always starts with a conversation.

Swimming pool

Swimming pools construction

Swimming pools construction

Swimming pools come in various types: prefabricated pools, shells, and pools made of reinforced concrete. Shells can be installed on a slab of concrete with gravel backfill or lean concrete. Reinforced concrete pools may be covered with tiles. We'll help you find the best solution according to your soil type, needs, desires and budget. But if experience has taught us anything, it's the vital importance of enlisting the services of pool professionals. From installation and drying times to plumbing, landscaping and surveys, a swimming pool is so much more than a hole in the ground. It’s our job to teach you about styles and materials, and above all, find you the ideal partner who can turn your plans into reality.

Hot tubs

Hot tubs specialist / Swimming hot tubs

Hot tubs specialist / Swimming hot tubs

When it comes to hot tubs, where the water is heated to between 26 and 40°C (not to be confused with jacuzzis!), we tend to opt for the Calderas brand. These American-made products are portable and have built-in filtration. The benefits of hot tubs for the skin and circulation, as well as their relaxing, even therapeutic effects, are much lauded, and we couldn’t agree more. We’ll explain the differences between the three types of outdoor spa (free-standing, partially or fully embedded), discuss any restrictions in terms of location, the importance of dimensions for your outdoor hot tub, and, of course, ground strength and room ventilation. And if you’ve never come across a hot tub, we'll talk you through its benefits! When it comes to selecting your spa and finding a trusted electrician, plumber, builder or landscape gardener, we’ll be by your side throughout the entire process. We will introduce you to the most experienced experts who can turn your plans into reality, more beautifully than you could ever have imagined.

Hammam

Hammams layout

Hammams layout

When you immerse your body in the hot, humid steam of a Turkish bath, all your troubles slip away. With temperatures of 50°C and a 100% humidity level, it’s also the perfect environment in which to treat your skin to an invigorating scrub. While you're busy picturing yourself in this heavenly setting, we’ll take care of the technical side: dimensions, ceiling height, benches, interior design, steam generator selection, energy consumption, etc. We’ll talk it all through with you, advising you on the pros and cons of ready-to-tile and thermoformed booths. We’ll personally select the very best for you in terms of insulation, plumbing, heating, electricity, lighting, and more, so that you can concentrate on relaxation.

Sauna

Saunas design

Saunas design

Astier Wellness means bespoke saunas. Originating in Scandinavia, these baths of hot air – reaching temperatures of 70 to 100°C! – are taken in a small cabin that can accommodate several people at once. The main material, wood, is essential as it does not conduct heat, but the choice of timber is yours. It is also vital that the doors are made of glass. The rest is up to you! Whether you opt for a hot white or multicoloured RGB LED device, a Himalayan salt wall to release iodine, an organic function, glass corners, aspen benches, cladding or panels for the interior, the choice is yours. We’ll be on-hand to guide you through all these decisions, steering you towards a sauna that is long-lasting, enjoyable, and perfectly suited to your needs and budget.

Our references

Our solutions are flexible and bespoke. We work for individuals, hotels, sports facilities, beauty parlours, massage therapy centres and more, all over Switzerland. Because sometimes those best placed to talk about our services are our clients themselves, we'd be delighted to talk you through our portfolio.

Référence

Contact us !

AstierWellness

Rte de l’Ancienne-Pointe 16

1920 Martigny

+41 27 470 40 00

info@astier-wellness.ch

Only by appointment

* Required fields

Votre partenaire de confiance pour un projet clés en main

Spécialiste en saunas, hammams, spas, piscines et projet clés en main. Étude de projets Wellness, pour architectes, hôtels, centre Wellness / thermal & particuliers.

Bassin de nage
Sauna
Sauna
Hammam
Sauna
Hammam
Spa
Spa
Spa
Sauna
Sauna

Astier Wellness — une nouvelle façon d’expérimenter le wellness

Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la construction et 10 ans dans le domaine du wellness, nous avons décidé de vous proposer « notre » formule. Game changer, nous redéfinissons le métier pour l’adapter à notre vision — et à vos besoins. Partenaire de confiance par excellence, nous intervenons aux prémices de votre projet et l’enrichissons de nos forces plurielles. Grâce à notre expertise, nous comprenons vos envies et les inscrivons dans une étude puis une entreprise. notre expérience du haut de gamme nous permet de vous apporter des conseils sur mesure et de très précisément définir vos besoins. Nous vous assurons une vision 360°, réactivité, agilité, créativité, le tout traversé par une exigence maximaliste. Fidèle à notre credo, nous vous livrons un projet clés en main. Bref. Astier Wellness est résolument une nouvelle façon d’expérimenter le wellness.

Hammam

Nos prestations

Nos prestations débutent quand germe votre envie d’implantation de jacuzzi, de sauna, de hammam ou de piscine. Définition de vos souhaits, de vos besoins, du budget alloué, nous nous occupons de tout. Nous vous apportons nos conseils. Immergés dans le domaine depuis de nombreuses années, nous sommes à même de vous sonder afin de vous guider vers la solution la plus pertinente, qui incorpore tous les paramètres : terrain, matériaux, besoins, utilisation, pérennité, budget, esthétique, etc. Parce qu’une solution clés en main débute toujours par un dialogue.

Piscine

Construction de piscines

Construction de piscines

Il existe différents types de piscines : les préfabriquées, les coques ou encore celles en béton armé. La piscine coque peut être posée sur une dalle en béton remblais en gravier ou en béton maigre. Celle en béton armé peut avoir un revêtement en carrelage. Bref, nous vous conseillerons au mieux selon la variété des sols, de vos besoins, de vos envies et de votre budget. Mais si notre expérience nous a appris une chose, c’est qu’il est indispensable de s’adjoindre les services des professionnels du bassin. Temps de pose, de séchage, raccordements sanitaires, paysagistes, mise à l’enquête : une piscine est bien plus qu’un simple bassin. Nous nous chargerons de vous éclairer sur le style et les matériaux.

Spa

Spécialistes du spa / Spas de nage

Spécialistes du spa / Spas de nage

Parler de spa c’est souvent faire référence à ses bienfaits pour la peau, la circulation, son effet relaxant, thérapeutique même. Nous ne vous contredirons pas. Mais nous vous exposerons plutôt les trois types de spas extérieurs (posé, semi-enterré ou enterré), nous aborderons les contraintes de localisation, de l’importance des dimensions du spa intérieur sans oublier la résistance du sol ou de l’aération de la pièce. Et connaissez-vous le spa de nage ? Bref, entre le choix du spa, celui de l’électricien, du sanitaire, du maçon et du paysagiste nous vous aiderons à affiner vos intentions.

Hammams

Aménagement de hammams

Aménagement de hammams

Bain de vapeur chaude et humide, le hammam c’est avant tout l’occasion de déposer devant la porte ses soucis. Avec ses 50 °C et son taux d’humidité de 100 %, c’est aussi le moyen tout trouvé pour faire du bien à sa peau en y ajoutant un gommage. Nous vous laissons vous projeter dans votre nouveau quotidien et nous gérons tout ce qui est technique : dimensions, hauteur de plafond, banquettes, aménagement intérieur, choix du générateur de vapeur, impact énergétique, etc. Bref, nous vous expliquerons et vous conseillerons sur le pour et le contre des cabines prêtes à carreler comme celles thermoformées. Nous sélectionnerons pour vous les meilleurs dans les domaines de l’isolation, de la plomberie, du chauffage, de l’électricité, de l’éclairage, etc. Vous vous concentrez sur votre détente, nous nous chargeons du reste.

Saunas

Conception de saunas

Conception de saunas

Chez Astier Wellness, le sauna rime avec sur mesure. D’origine scandinave, ces bains de chaleur — on frôle les 70 à 100 °C ! — se font dans une petite cabine pouvant accueillir plusieurs personnes. Le matériau principal, le bois, s’impose, car il ne conduit pas la chaleur, mais à vous d’adopter l’essence qui vous correspond parfaitement. Autre impératif, les portes seront toujours en verre. La suite dépend résolument de vos aspirations. Dispositif de LED blanc chaud ou RGB multicolores, création d’un mur de sel de l’Himalaya pour libérer l’iode, fonction bio, angle vitré, banquettes en trembles, intérieur en bardage ou en panneaux — c’est à vous de voir. Bref, nous sommes présents pour vous guider dans votre choix et vous aiguiller pour que votre sauna soit aussi durable que plaisant, et aussi adapté à vos envies qu’à votre budget.

Nos références

Nos solutions sont flexibles et personnalisées ; nous travaillons tant pour des privés, l’hôtellerie, des salles de sport, les instituts de beauté ou des centres de massage, et ceci, sous toutes les latitudes helvétiques. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous présenterons notre portfolio. Car souvent, ce sont encore nos clients qui vous parleront le mieux de nos prestations.

Référence

Contactez-nous !

AstierWellness

Rte de l’Ancienne-Pointe 16

1920 Martigny

+41 27 470 40 00

info@astier-wellness.ch

Uniquement sur rendez-vous

* Champs obligatoires

En application du Règlement Général européen sur la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition et de droit à l'oubli sur les données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, il reviendra à l’utilisateur d’envoyer un message à l’adresse suivante : « info@astier-wellness.ch ».