Home | Saunas

Saunas

Detoxification

Saunas stimulate the body to release fat-soluble toxins, heavy metals, and other toxic chemicals in sweat via pores more effectively than any other form of heat therapy or exercise. Reports have shown that it can relieve the symptoms of drug-induced lupus. The list of chemicals claimed to be removed from the body includes: mercury, lead, copper, cadmium, manganese, sodium, chloride, arsenic, nickel, benzenes, street drugs, prescription drugs, anaesthetics, cholesterol, urea, nicotine, and sulfuric acid.

Stress Relief / Pain Relief and Control

Continuous strain on the autonomic nervous system leads to a high level of stress, one of the elusive causes of many chronic diseases. Saunas help to eliminate or reduce the pain of arthritis, muscle spasms, shoulder pain, neck and back pain, sprains of any area, and reduce scar tissue and adhesions. Will rapidly increase the healing process in any non-acute injury.

Skin Cleaning and Rejuvenation

Saunas open clogged pores allowing for removal of dirt, oil, and makeup. In addition, there are improvements in skin problems such as acne, rashes, burns, eczema and psoriasis. Scars, even keloids, may be gradually softened.

Immune System Enhancement

A typical sauna session will cause a brief 1 to 3 degree F increase in body temperature. Fever is the body's defence against bacteria, microbes and consequent infection. The production of white blood cells by the bone marrow and killer T cells by the thymus- results in boosting immunity, overall.

Accueil | Saunas

Saunas

Entgiftung

Saunagänge regen den Körper an, fettlösliche Giftstoffe, Schwermetalle und andere toxische Chemikalien mit dem Schweiss über die Poren auszuscheiden, und das effektiver als bei jeder anderen Form der Wärmetherapie oder sportlichen Bewegung. Erfahrungsberichten zufolge können Saunagänge dazu beitragen, die Symptome des medikamentös induzierten Lupus zu lindern. Zu den Chemikalien, von denen der Körper durch Saunagänge entschlackt werden kann, gehören Quecksilber, Blei, Kupfer, Cadmium, Mangan, Natrium, Chlorid, Arsen, Nickel, Benzol, illegale Drogen, verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente, Anästhetika, Cholesterin, Harnstoff, Nikotin und Schwefelsäure.

Stressabbau und Schmerzlinderung

Die ständige Belastung des vegetativen Nervensystems führt zu einem erhöhten Stresslevel – einer schwer fassbaren Ursache vieler chronischer Krankheiten. Saunagänge helfen bei Muskelschmerzen, Herz-Kreislaufbeschwerden und Hauterkrankungen

Reinigung und Verjüngung der Haut

Saunagänge öffnen verstopfte Poren und ermöglichen es so, Schmutz, Öl und Make-up zu entfernen. Sie helfen darüber hinaus bei Hautproblemen wie Akne, Ausschlägen, Verbrennungen, Ekzemen und Schuppenflechte. Narben, sogar Keloide, können schrittweise reduziert werden.

Stärkung des Immunsystems

Ein Saunagang bewirkt einen kurzzeitigen Anstieg der Körpertemperatur um 1 bis 3 Grad. Fieber ist eine Abwehrreaktion des Körpers gegen Bakterien, Keime und damit verbundene Infektionen. Die Produktion von weissen Blutkörperchen durch das Knochenmark und von Killer-T-Zellen im Thymus führt zu einer allgemeinen Erhöhung der Immunität.