Your trusted partner for a fully turnkey project

Specialist in saunas, hammams, hot tubs, swimming pools and turnkey projects. Study of Wellness projects, for architects, hotels, Wellness / thermal center & individuals.

Bassin de nage
Sauna
Sauna
Hammam
Sauna
Hammam
Spa
Spa
Spa
Sauna
Sauna

Astier Wellness —   a brand-new take on wellness

Following a career spanning 20 years in the construction industry and 10 years in the wellness field, we took the decision to offer customers our own, very personal formula. We like to think of ourselves as a game changer, redefining the profession to match our vision – and satisfy your every need. As your trusted partner, we are involved with your project from the very beginning, offering you the benefit of our wealth of experience. Drawing on our expertise, we can gain a full understanding of your requirements, conducting a study and selecting the appropriate firm. Thanks to our high-end experience, we can offer bespoke advice and define your needs extremely precisely. What we bring to the table are a 360° vision of your project, reactivity, mental agility and creativity, all underscored by our unstinting dedication to the highest possible standards. True to our word, we always deliver a turnkey project. In short, Astier Wellness is without doubt a brand-new take on wellness.

Hammam

Our services

From the moment you feel inspired to invest in a jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath or pool, you can call on our services. We’ll take care of everything on your behalf, from defining your needs and desires to drawing up a budget. But before we get to the stage of selecting partners, requesting quotations or even carrying out a study, we'll sit down with you and offer our advice. Having spent many years immersed in the wonderful world of wellness, we are ideally positioned to explore your needs and guide you towards the perfect solution that will take all your requirements into consideration: the site, use, longevity, budget, aesthetics, etc. Because a turnkey solution always starts with a conversation.

Swimming pool

Swimming pools construction

Swimming pools construction

Swimming pools come in various types: prefabricated pools, shells, and pools made of reinforced concrete. Shells can be installed on a slab of concrete with gravel backfill or lean concrete. Reinforced concrete pools may be covered with tiles. We'll help you find the best solution according to your soil type, needs, desires and budget. But if experience has taught us anything, it's the vital importance of enlisting the services of pool professionals. From installation and drying times to plumbing, landscaping and surveys, a swimming pool is so much more than a hole in the ground. It’s our job to teach you about styles and materials, and above all, find you the ideal partner who can turn your plans into reality.

Hot tubs

Hot tubs specialist / Swimming hot tubs

Hot tubs specialist / Swimming hot tubs

When it comes to hot tubs, where the water is heated to between 26 and 40°C (not to be confused with jacuzzis!), we tend to opt for the Calderas brand. These American-made products are portable and have built-in filtration. The benefits of hot tubs for the skin and circulation, as well as their relaxing, even therapeutic effects, are much lauded, and we couldn’t agree more. We’ll explain the differences between the three types of outdoor spa (free-standing, partially or fully embedded), discuss any restrictions in terms of location, the importance of dimensions for your outdoor hot tub, and, of course, ground strength and room ventilation. And if you’ve never come across a hot tub, we'll talk you through its benefits! When it comes to selecting your spa and finding a trusted electrician, plumber, builder or landscape gardener, we’ll be by your side throughout the entire process. We will introduce you to the most experienced experts who can turn your plans into reality, more beautifully than you could ever have imagined.

Hammam

Hammams layout

Hammams layout

When you immerse your body in the hot, humid steam of a Turkish bath, all your troubles slip away. With temperatures of 50°C and a 100% humidity level, it’s also the perfect environment in which to treat your skin to an invigorating scrub. While you're busy picturing yourself in this heavenly setting, we’ll take care of the technical side: dimensions, ceiling height, benches, interior design, steam generator selection, energy consumption, etc. We’ll talk it all through with you, advising you on the pros and cons of ready-to-tile and thermoformed booths. We’ll personally select the very best for you in terms of insulation, plumbing, heating, electricity, lighting, and more, so that you can concentrate on relaxation.

Sauna

Saunas design

Saunas design

Astier Wellness means bespoke saunas. Originating in Scandinavia, these baths of hot air – reaching temperatures of 70 to 100°C! – are taken in a small cabin that can accommodate several people at once. The main material, wood, is essential as it does not conduct heat, but the choice of timber is yours. It is also vital that the doors are made of glass. The rest is up to you! Whether you opt for a hot white or multicoloured RGB LED device, a Himalayan salt wall to release iodine, an organic function, glass corners, aspen benches, cladding or panels for the interior, the choice is yours. We’ll be on-hand to guide you through all these decisions, steering you towards a sauna that is long-lasting, enjoyable, and perfectly suited to your needs and budget.

Our references

Our solutions are flexible and bespoke. We work for individuals, hotels, sports facilities, beauty parlours, massage therapy centres and more, all over Switzerland. Because sometimes those best placed to talk about our services are our clients themselves, we'd be delighted to talk you through our portfolio.

Référence

Contact us !

AstierWellness

Rte de l’Ancienne-Pointe 16

1920 Martigny

+41 27 470 40 00

info@astier-wellness.ch

Only by appointment

* Required fields

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für ein schlüsselfertiges Projekt

Spezialist für Saunen, Hamams, Spas, Pools und schlüsselfertige Projekte. Projektplanung, Wellness für Architekten, Hotels, Wellnesszentren / Thermalbäder & Privatpersonen

Bassin de nage
Sauna
Sauna
Hammam
Sauna
Hammam
Spa
Spa
Spa
Sauna
Sauna

Astier Wellness – eine völlig neue Art von Wellness

Basierend auf mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Baubranche und 10 Jahren im Wellnessbereich bieten wir nun unseren Kunden unsere eigene Wellness-Formel. In unserer Rolle als Gamechanger haben wir das Marktsegment auf eine Art neu definiert, die unsere Vision – und Ihre Ansprüche – erfüllt. Als Partner Ihres Vertrauens sind wir von Anfang an in Ihr Projekt eingebunden und sind mit unseren vielfältigen Stärken in allen Phasen Ihres Projekts an Ihrer Seite. Mit unserem Know-how und der Erfahrung im High-End-Bereich verstehen wir Ihre Wünsche genau, binden sie in die Planung ein und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Partnerfirmen. Wir beraten Sie individuell und definieren Ihre Anforderungen mit höchster Präzision. Wir betrachten Ihr Projekt von allen Seiten, reagieren zeitnah, agil und kreativ und orientieren uns an den höchsten Standards. Wir halten Wort und liefern immer ein schlüsselfertiges Projekt. So wie mit Astier Wellness haben Sie Wellness noch nie erlebt.

Hammam

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen beginnen, sobald in Ihnen der Wunsch aufkeimt, einen Whirlpool, eine Sauna, einen Hamam oder einen Pool zu bauen. Ob Definition Ihrer Anforderungen und Wünsche oder Erstellung eines Finanzierungsplans – wir kümmern uns um alles und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Wellness verstehen wir ganz genau, was Sie sich wünschen und sind so in der Lage, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung zu finden, die alle Parameter wie Standort, Nutzung, Langlebigkeit, Budget, Ästhetik usw. berücksichtigt. Denn eine schlüsselfertige Lösung beginnt immer mit einem Dialog.

Schwimmbadbau

Schwimmbadbau

Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Pools: Fertigpools, Einbaubecken oder Pools aus Stahlbeton. Einbaubecken können auf einer Betonplatte mit Kies- oder Magerbetonhinterfüllung installiert werden. Stahlbetonbecken können mit Fliesen ausgekleidet werden. Mit unserer Beratung finden Sie die optimale Lösung, die den vielfältigen Bedingungen wie etwa dem Bodentyp und Ihren Bedürfnissen, Wünschen sowie Ihrem Budget entspricht. Eines hat uns die Erfahrung gelehrt: An den Diensten von Pool-Profis führt kein Weg vorbei. Von den Installations- und Trocknungszeiten bis hin zu den Klempnerarbeiten, der Landschaftsgestaltung und Bauauflagen – ein Schwimmbad ist so viel mehr als einfach nur ein Becken. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Sie hinsichtlich des Stils und der Materialien zu beraten.

Spezialist für Wellnesspools und Schwimm-Spas

Spezialist für Wellnesspools und Schwimm-Spas

Sie denken bei Wellnesspools an die Wohltat für Haut und Blutkreislauf und die entspannende, geradezu therapeutische Wirkung? Wir widersprechen Ihnen nicht, sondern empfehlen Ihnen vielmehr drei Arten von Outdoor-Whirlpools (aufgestellt, teilversenkt, vollständig versenkt) und besprechen die Anforderungen des Einbauortes, die Bedeutung der Innenmasse des Whirlpools und nicht zuletzt die Tragfähigkeit des Bodens oder die Raumbelüftung mit Ihnen. Haben Sie schon einmal über ein Schwimm-Spa nachgedacht? Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der Wahl des Whirlpools, Elektrikers, Installateurs, Maurers und Landschaftsgärtners, sondern auch dabei, Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen detailliert zu definieren.

Gestaltung von Hamams

Gestaltung von Hamams

Wenn Sie in den heissen, feuchten Dampf eines Hamams eintauchen, lassen Sie alle Sorgen hinter sich. Mit Temperaturen von 50 °C und einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von 100 % ist es gleichzeitig die perfekte Möglichkeit, Ihre Haut mit einem belebenden Peeling zu verwöhnen. Während Sie sich bereits einen täglichen Aufenthalt in dieser himmlischen Umgebung ausmalen, kümmern wir uns um die technischen Details wie Abmessungen, Deckenhöhe, Sitzbänke, Inneneinrichtung, Wahl des Dampfgenerators und Energieverbrauch. Wir erläutern Ihnen alle Einzelheiten und beraten Sie über die Vor- und Nachteile von gefliesten Duschen oder Duschtassen. Für Isolierung, Sanitär, Heizung, Strom, Beleuchtung etc. wählen wir die optimale Lösung für Sie aus. Sie konzentrieren sich ganz auf die Entspannung, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Sauna-Design

Sauna-Design

Astier Wellness bedeutet eine Sauna nach Mass. Die aus Skandinavien stammenden Heissluftbäder – sie erreichen Temperaturen von 70 bis 100 °C! – finden in einer kleinen Kabine statt, in der mehrere Personen gleichzeitig Platz finden. Holz als Hauptmaterial ist essenziell, da es keine Wärme leitet. Welches Holz es sein soll, ist ganz Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben überlassen. Eine weitere Vorgabe ist, dass die Türen immer aus Glas sein müssen. Den Rest bestimmen Sie nach Ihren Wünschen. Ob warmweisse oder mehrfarbige RGB-LED, eine Himalaya-Salzwand zur Freisetzung von Jod, eine Biosauna-Funktion, Eckverglasung, Espenbänke, Innenbereich mit Holzverkleidung oder Paneelen – Sie haben die Wahl. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Entscheidungsfindung zur Seite, damit Ihre Sauna ebenso langlebig wie angenehm wird und sowohl Ihren Wünschen als auch Ihrem Budget entspricht.

Unsere Referenzen

Unsere Lösungen sind flexibel und individuell. Wir arbeiten für Privatpersonen, Hotels, Sporteinrichtungen, Schönheitsinstitute oder Massagetherapiezentren in der ganzen Schweiz. Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen unser Kundenportfolio. Denn oft können unsere Kunden am besten von unseren Serviceleistungen berichten.

Référence

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

AstierWellness

Rte de l’Ancienne-Pointe 16

1920 Martigny

+41 27 470 40 00

info@astier-wellness.ch

Nur nach Vereinbarung

*Pflichtfelder